Google Panda Changes, Local Pack Shows Content & Forbes, Inc & Others Nofollow Links

By -
0 Flares Filament.io 0 Flares ×



https://www.SERoundtable.com/ – This week in search I covered how Google said Panda has changed a lot since it first launched. Google’s local pack is now showing query matches on web site content, which is interesting. Forbes, Entrepreneur and Inc.com have all nofollowed external links on articles. The Google Search Console is now up to date with the Search Analytics reports. Google seems to have killed off the preferred site name schema markup. Google talked a bit about duplicate content elimination. Google said the noopener, noreferrer and noarchive tags don’t hurt your rankings. Google asked us to stop watching the algorithms. Google gave us SEO advice on recurring events and updated item pages. Google is testing product search in the knowledge panel. Google AdWords launched a new ad rotation model. Google AdWords is testing a more dropdown link for Sitelinks. Google is testing deal ads in the knowledge panel. Google AdSense launched the User First program. Google vastly improves flight and hotel search features. Google now lets some add videos to the local listing reviews. Google My Business insights for photos is fixed. Google needs some moderation for the local Q&A feature. Finally, if I search for A why does Google give me C? That was this week in search news at the Search Engine Roundtable.

Google: We’ve Changed The Way We Think About The Panda Algorithm : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-changed-panda-algorithm-24389.html
Google Local Pack Shows Query From Website Content Of Local Listing : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-local-pack-website-mentions-query-24390.html
Forbes, Entrepreneur & Inc Now Nofollow External Links : https://www.seroundtable.com/forbes-inc-nofollow-external-links-24381.html
Google Search Console Data Up To Date Again : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-search-console-data-up-to-date-24379.html
Google Kills Preferred Site Name Schema Markup : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-drops-preferred-site-name-24396.html
Google: Duplicate Content Elimination : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-duplicate-content-elimination-24394.html
Google: Noopener & Noreferrer Attributes Don’t Hurt Your Search Rankings : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-noopener-noreferrer-attributes-seo-24395.html
Google: Noarchive Tag Does Not Hurt Your Google Rankings : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-noarchive-tag-seo-24383.html
Google: Stop Watching The Search Algorithm : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-stop-chasing-the-search-algorithm-24376.html
Google SEO Advice: Recurring Event & Updated Item Pages : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-recurring-events-items-seo-24372.html
Google Test New Local Panel Ad: See What’s In Store : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-local-panel-ad-see-whats-in-store-24373.html
Google AdWords Ad Rotation To Offer Optimize & Rotate Indefinitely : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-adwords-ad-rotation-24380.html
Google AdWords Tests More Sitelinks Dropdown Button : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-adwords-more-sitelinks-dropdown-button-24388.html
Google AdWords Report Editor Adds Cross-Account Reporting : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-adwords-report-editor-cross-accounts-24387.html
Google Tests Local Panel Ads For Deals : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-local-panel-ads-deals-24375.html
Google AdSense User First Program : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-adsense-user-first-beta-program-24386.html
Google Improves Flight & Hotel Search To Help You Find Better Prices : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-upgrades-flight-hotel-search-24382.html
Now Add Videos To Local Listings On Google; Android Only : https://www.seroundtable.com/videos-google-local-listings-24374.html
Google Fixes Google My Business Insights Reports With Data Loss? : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-fixes-google-my-business-insights-reports-24369.html
Does Google Local Q&A Needs Moderation : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-q-a-needs-moderation-24368.html
Hey Google. I Want Vegetables That Start With A, Not C! : https://www.seroundtable.com/google-featured-snippet-wrong-24393.html

source

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Reddit 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×

My Name is Umer i am a self made blogger, i learn blogging my own self, i love to learn more and share some best blogging tips on my this blog. I hope you may like my some articles special thank you to reading about my self. Please Check my Latest Project @ Templotic - Best Blogger Templates