25 Blogging Tools And Plugins To Help Your Blog Work Better And Get More Readers

By -
0 Flares Filament.io 0 Flares ×



Blog Post ➝ http://laptopentrepreneurship.com/25-blogging-tools-and-plugins-to-help-your-blog-work-better-and-get-more-readers/
Website ➝ http://laptopentrepreneurship.com/

Here’s a list of tools and resources to help your WordPress blog or website work better for you, get more readers, and be easier to create content for. These are all tools and plugins I use or have used.

Quick Sprout ➤ http://www.quicksprout.com/
Portent Title Maker ➤ http://www.portent.com/tools/title-maker
Long Tail Pro ➤ http://laptopentrepreneurship.com/longtailpro
Unsplash ➤ https://unsplash.com/
Freeimages ➤ http://www.freeimages.com/
Canva ➤ https://www.canva.com/
Google Docs ➤ https://docs.google.com/
Trello ➤ https://trello.com/
Dropbox ➤ http://laptopentrepreneurship.com/dropbox
Google Calendar ➤ https://www.google.com/calendar/
Grammarly ➤ https://app.grammarly.com/
Triberr ➤ http://triberr.com/
Blogengage ➤ http://www.blogengage.com/
Get Response ➤ http://laptopentrepreneurship.com/get-response
Facebook Open Graph, Google+ and Twitter Card Tags ➤ https://wordpress.org/plugins/wonderm00ns-simple-facebook-open-graph-tags/
SumoMe ➤ http://laptopentrepreneurship.com/sumome
All In One SEO ➤ https://wordpress.org/plugins/all-in-one-seo-pack/
404 To Start ➤ https://wordpress.org/plugins/404-to-start/
Contact Form 7 + Contact Form 7 Honeypot ➤ https://wordpress.org/plugins/contact-form-7/
Eggplant 301 redirects ➤ https://wordpress.org/plugins/eps-301-redirects/
Google Sitemap by BestWebSoft ➤ https://wordpress.org/support/plugin/google-sitemap-plugin
Disqus Comment System ➤ https://wordpress.org/plugins/disqus-comment-system/
Nofollow for external link ➤ https://wordpress.org/plugins/nofollow-for-external-link/
OptinSkin 3.5 ➤ http://laptopentrepreneurship.com/optinskin
SEO Friendly Images ➤ https://wordpress.org/plugins/seo-image/

Follow me on Twitter ► http://twitter.com/laptoppreneur
Like me on Facebook ► http://www.facebook.com/laptopentrepreneurship

source

0 Flares Twitter 0 Facebook 0 Google+ 0 Reddit 0 Filament.io 0 Flares ×

My Name is Umer i am a self made blogger, i learn blogging my own self, i love to learn more and share some best blogging tips on my this blog. I hope you may like my some articles special thank you to reading about my self. Please Check my Latest Project @ Templotic - Best Blogger Templates